Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28, 2019!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

January 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jan 19

Bangor Arts Exchange Ballroom

193 Exchange Street

Bangor, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Sun, Jan 20

Cincinnati, Ohio

Private function with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Jan 25

The Pourhouse,

Charlottetown

"Music PEI Week" concert

with Gordon Belsher

February 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 24

Alberta and British Columbia

with Gordon Belsher

if you have suggestions for other venues, including halls, pubs or house concerts for this tour, please contact Gordon Belsher

Fri, Feb 8

Carlson's on MacLeod

High River, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Sat, Feb 9

Private function

Lethbridge, Alberta

with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Feb 10

Irish Cultural Society

Calgary, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Fri, Feb 15

Langham Cultural Centre

Kaslo, British Columbia

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Feb 16

Taghum Hall

Nelson, British Columbia

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Feb 24

Sunshine Club

Vegreville, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 2 pm

March 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 24

New England States and Florida

Thu, Mar 7

430 Bayside

Ellsworth, Maine

House Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Fri, Mar 8

High School Auditorium

Laconia, New Hampshire

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Sat, Mar 9

Canadian American Club

Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert and Dance with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Sun, Mar 10

JP Ryans Tavern

Abington, Massachusetts

with Gordon Belsher - 4 pm

Fri, Mar 15

Private function

Delray Beach, Florida

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Mar 16

Private function

Florida

with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Mar 17

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

"St. Patrick's Day" with Gordon Belsher - 3 pm

Sun, Mar 24

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

with Gordon Belsher - 6:30 pm

May 2019
Datesort icon
Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 5

Charlottetown, PEI

East Coast Music Awards

Syndicate content