Richard Wood Tour Schedule

Upcoming 2017 tours

to the New England States

and Florida

Keep checking back for details

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 10 to September 23, 2017!

(except July 1st)

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

April 2017
Datesort icon
Sun, Apr 2

Benevolent Irish Society Hall - 582 North River Road, Charlottetown

Sunday afternoon concert series

with Gordon Belsher - 2 pm

Wed, Apr 5 - Sat, Apr 8

Old Triangle Pub Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 29

Old Triangle Pub Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

May 2017
Datesort icon
Thu, May 11 - Mon, May 22

New England states with Gordon Belsher

Thu, May 11

430 Bayside - Ellsworth, Maine

House concert - 7 pm

Sat, May 13

First Parish Church

40 Church Street - Northborough, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tickets: $35 per family, $20 per person

To reserve a table or have a question – contact Dave Johnson at AIA-INC@Charter.net or 1-978-424-5752

Sun, May 14

First Congregational Church

1808 Scott Hill Road - Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Wed, May 17

164 Brick Hill Road

Orleans, Massachusetts

House Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, May 19

Kamaloht

1 North Main Street - East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, May 21

Community Church - Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Wed, May 24 - Sat, May 27

Old Triangle Pub Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

June 2017
Datesort icon
Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4

St. Peters, Cape Breton

teaching at "Kitchen Rackets"

Sat, Jun 10

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Jun 17

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Jun 24

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

July 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 1

Shilo, Manitoba

Private function

Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 25

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Tuesdays

Outdoor concert series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher - 2 pm

Fri, Jul 7

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jul 8

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jul 14

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher

Syndicate content