Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 13 to September 26, 2020!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

September 2019
Datesort icon
Fri, Sep 20

PEI International Shellfish Festival

Charlottetown, PEI

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 2 pm

Sat, Sep 21

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Sep 22

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Tue, Sep 24

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Gordon Belsher

12 noon - 2 pm (weather permitting)

Sat, Sep 28

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Sep 29

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

October 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 8

Knowlton, Quebec

Celtic Harmonies Festival with Gordon Belsher

Wed, Oct 9

The Port Theatre

Cornwall, Ontario

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

(Rescheduled from May)

Fri, Oct 11

Gigzz Musique-Resto

Ormstown, Quebec

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

(Rescheduled from May)

For tickets call Adrien (450) 829-3742

Sat, Oct 12

Brownington Ceilidh Club

Brownington, Vermont

House Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Potluck dinner before

Sun, Oct 13

Elks Club

10 Jefferson Street

Barre, Vermont

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 3 pm

For Tickets call Carole at (802) 229-9504.

Fri, Oct 18

Kamaloht

East Templeton

Massachusetts

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 19

Hampstead Hill Club

Granby, Connecticut

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

November 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Nov 9

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

December 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Dec 8

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Christmas Party Concert!

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 2:30 to 4:30

doors open at 2 pm

Sun, Dec 15

The Pourhouse (above the Old Triangle)

Charlottetown

Christmas Party Concert!

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 5:30 to 7:30

dinner reservations (902) 892-5200

September 2020
Datesort icon
Mon, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 12

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard Rd.
Bright, Ontario

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

 

Syndicate content