Richard Wood Tour Schedule

Upcoming May 2017 tour

to the New England States,

and summer in Prince Edward Island

Keep checking back for details

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 10 to September 23, 2017!

(except July 1st, which will feature Courtney Hogan-Chandler)

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

May 2017
Datesort icon
Wed, May 31

Royal Bank Plaza outdoors - Toronto, Ontario

PEI Toursim event with Gordon Belsher - 12 noon to 3 pm

June 2017
Datesort icon
Thu, Jun 1

Charlottetown

Private function with Gordon Belsher - evening

Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4

St. Peters, Cape Breton

teaching at "Kitchen Rackets"

Sat, Jun 10

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jun 16

Harbourfront Theatre - Summerside, PEI

"Celtic Fire" featuring dancer Paula Roberts - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jun 17

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Thu, Jun 22

Murray Christian Centre, Kensington, PEI

PEI Mutual Festival of Small Halls - 8 pm with Gordon Belsher.

Also on the show Cassie & Maggie MacDonald, and The Mae Trio

Fri, Jun 23

Harbourfront Theatre - Summerside, PEI

"Celtic Fire" featuring dancer Paula Roberts - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jun 24

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

July 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 1

Shilo, Manitoba

Private CANADA DAY function

Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 25

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Tuesdays

Outdoor concert series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher - 2 pm

Fri, Jul 7

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jul 8

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Jul 9

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Fri, Jul 14

Old Triangle Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Jul 15

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Jul 16

Lions Club Hall - Cymbria, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jul 22

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Jul 23

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Fri, Jul 28

Old Triangle Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher

Syndicate content