Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28, 2019!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

March 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 30

New England States and Florida

Sun, Mar 24

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

with Gordon Belsher - 6:30 pm

Fri, Mar 29

Brownington Ceilidh Club,

Brownington, Vermont

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

May 2019
Datesort icon
Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 5

Charlottetown, PEI

East Coast Music Awards

Thu, May 9

The Port Theatre,

Cornwall, Ontario

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Fri, May 10

Gigzz Musique-Resto

Ormstown, Quebec

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Sat, May 11

Town Hall,

Norwood, Ontario

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sun, May 19

Trailside Cafe

Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Fri, May 31

Grace Jollymore Arts Centre

Tatamagouche, Nova Scotia

Concert with Gordon Belsher

June 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 1

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Private function

Sat, Jun 15

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sat, Jun 22

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Thu, Jun 27

New Glasgow

Lobster Suppers

Private function

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin

Sat, Jun 29

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

July 2019
Datesort icon
Mon, Jul 1

North Rustico, PEI

Canada Day performance

with Gordon Belsher - 2 pm

Syndicate content