Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28, 2019!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

September 2020
Datesort icon
Mon, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 12

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard Rd.
Bright, Ontario

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

 

September 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Sep 29

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 28

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Sep 22

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 21

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Sep 20

PEI International Shellfish Festival

Charlottetown, PEI

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 2 pm

Sun, Sep 15

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher -7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 14

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Wed, Sep 11

Jack Blanchard Family Centre

7 Pond Street, Charlottetown

"Ceilidh in the City" with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sun, Sep 8

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 7

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Sep 1

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

August 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Aug 31

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Aug 30

Trailside Cafe,

Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Tue, Aug 27

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Concert with Gordon Belsher

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sun, Aug 25

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 24

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Aug 23

Show Hall

Souris, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Tue, Aug 20

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Concert with Gordon Belsher

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sun, Aug 18

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content