Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28, 2019!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

June 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 1

Nova Scotia

Private function

May 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, May 19

Trailside Cafe

Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 5

Charlottetown, PEI

East Coast Music Awards

March 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Mar 24

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

with Gordon Belsher - 6:30 pm

Sun, Mar 17

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

"St. Patrick's Day" with Gordon Belsher - 3 pm

Sat, Mar 16

Private function

Florida

with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Mar 15

Private function

Delray Beach, Florida

with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Mar 10

JP Ryans Tavern

Abington, Massachusetts

with Gordon Belsher - 4 pm

Sat, Mar 9

Canadian American Club

Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert and Dance with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Fri, Mar 8

High School Auditorium

Laconia, New Hampshire

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 24

New England States and Florida

February 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Feb 24

Sunshine Club

Vegreville, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Feb 16

Taghum Hall

Nelson, British Columbia

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Feb 15

Langham Cultural Centre

Kaslo, British Columbia

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Feb 10

Irish Cultural Society

Calgary, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Feb 9

Private function

Lethbridge, Alberta

with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Feb 8

Carlson's on MacLeod

High River, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Thu, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 24

Alberta and British Columbia

with Gordon Belsher

if you have suggestions for other venues, including halls, pubs or house concerts for this tour, please contact Gordon Belsher

January 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jan 19

Bangor Arts Exchange Ballroom

193 Exchange Street

Bangor, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Fri, Jan 18

The Chocolate Church

804 Washington Street

Bath, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content