Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

returns to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

November 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 17

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Nov 2

Florence Simmons Theatre

Holland College

Charlottetown

"Farmers Helping Farmers" fundraiser

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 7:30 pm

October 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 20

Black Mountain

North Carolina

LEAF Festival

with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Oct 14

Community Church,

Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 4 pm

Sat, Oct 13

Congregational Church

Littleton, Massachusetts

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

For more info re: tickets and reservation

peimusic2018@yahoo.com

Fri, Oct 12

Fogtown Brewing Company

Ellsworth, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Check back for details

Thu, Oct 11

Loyalist Inn

Summerside, PEI

Private function with Gordon Belsher

September 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 29

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Sep 22

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Fri, Sep 21

Trinity United Church

Charlottetown

Concert - 7:30 pm

with Gordon Belsher, Brad Fremlin

and dancers Katie Ramsay and Charlotte Taylor

Sat, Sep 15

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Fri, Sep 14

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Sun, Sep 9

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Sat, Sep 8

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Fri, Sep 7

Community Centre

Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

and Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sun, Sep 2

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Sat, Sep 1

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

August 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Aug 31

Trailside Cafe - Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Tue, Aug 28

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

Sun, Aug 26

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Syndicate content