Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28, 2019!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

November 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Nov 2

Florence Simmons Theatre

Holland College

Charlottetown

"Farmers Helping Farmers" fundraiser

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 7:30 pm

For more info about click here

Tickets available at:

Riverview Market

Timothy's Coffee

PEI Federation of Agriculture

FHF Board Members

or by calling 902-676-2588

Sat, Nov 3

Mill River Resort

Bloomfield, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Call for reservations!

Wed, Nov 7 - Sat, Nov 10

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Nov 17

Cornwall, PEI

Private function with Gordon Belsher

December 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Dec 1

SPATS Theatre

Halifax

Fundraising concert.

Check back for details.

Sun, Dec 2

Harmony House

Hunter R|iver, PEI

"Christmas in Killarney" with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Gordon Belsher - 4 pm

Wed, Dec 12

The Pourhouse

Charlottetown

Private function with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

January 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 20

Maine & New Hampshire tour

Tue, Jan 15

Rialto Theatre

Lancaster, New Hampshire

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Thu, Jan 17

Old South Congregational Church

235 Main Street

Farmington, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Fri, Jan 18

The Chocolate Church

804 Washington Street

Bath, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jan 19

Bangor Arts Exchange Ballroom

193 Exchange Street

Bangor, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

February 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 24

Alberta and British Columbia

March 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 24

New England States and Florida

April 2019
Datesort icon
Mon, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 27

UK & Belgium

May 2019
Datesort icon
Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 5

Charlottetown, PEI

East Coast Music Awards

June 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 1

Nova Scotia

Private function

Syndicate content