Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"Richard has the Fire of a Rock God and all of the Talent and Skill of a Master Musician" 

 Time Out Magazine, London, UK


 

August 2024
Datesort icon
Sat, Aug 10

Sterling

WI Hall

PEI

Richard WOOD: An Evening of Celtic Music


"From opening explosion to standing ovation, they have endeared themselves in our hearts forever!"

 

Advance Reserved seats $25 Available HERE

Doors 7:00pm / Show 7:30pm

4897 St. Mary's Road, Stanley Bridge, PEI

 

Sun, Aug 11

Prince Edward Island

Performance Announcement coming!

Thu, Aug 15

New Brunswick

Levee on the Lake

The Music Barn

18 Station Road, Sackville, NB

More info & tickets available HERE

Fri, Aug 16

New Brunswick

Private Function

Sat, Aug 17

Sterling

WI Hall

PEI

Richard WOOD: An Evening of Celtic Music


"From opening explosion to standing ovation, they have endeared themselves in our hearts forever!"

 

Advance Reserved seats $25 Available HERE

Doors 7:00pm / Show 7:30pm

4897 St. Mary's Road, Stanley Bridge, PEI

 

Sat, Aug 24

Sterling

WI Hall

PEI

Richard WOOD: An Evening of Celtic Music


"From opening explosion to standing ovation, they have endeared themselves in our hearts forever!"

 

Advance Reserved seats $25 Available HERE

Doors 7:00pm / Show 7:30pm

4897 St. Mary's Road, Stanley Bridge, PEI

 

Wed, Aug 28

Prince

Edward

Island

Lorne Valley Square dance

922 Lorne Valley Road

Sat, Aug 31

Sterling

WI Hall

PEI

Richard WOOD: An Evening of Celtic Music


"From opening explosion to standing ovation, they have endeared themselves in our hearts forever!"

 

Advance Reserved seats $25 Available HERE

Doors 7:00pm / Show 7:30pm

4897 St. Mary's Road, Stanley Bridge, PEI

 

September 2024
Datesort icon
Fri, Sep 6

Prince

Edward

Island

Nolan Compton show

Trailside Music Hall, 155 Kent Street, Charlottetown

Doors 6:30pm / Show 8:00pm

$30 tickets available HERE

 

 

Sat, Sep 7

Prince

Edward

Island

Nolan Compton show

Trailside Music Hall, 155 Kent Street, Charlottetown

Doors 6:30pm / Show 8:00pm

$30 tickets available HERE

 

Fri, Sep 13

Prince

Edward

Island

More info & Tickets available HERE

Kings Playhouse 7:30 start

65 Grafton Street, Georgetown

 

Sat, Sep 14

Sterling

WI Hall

PEI

Richard WOOD: An Evening of Celtic Music


"From opening explosion to standing ovation, they have endeared themselves in our hearts forever!"

 

Advance Reserved seats $25 Available HERE

Doors 7:00pm / Show 7:30pm

4897 St. Mary's Road, Stanley Bridge, PEI

 

Sat, Sep 21

Sterling

WI Hall

PEI

Richard WOOD: An Evening of Celtic Music


"From opening explosion to standing ovation, they have endeared themselves in our hearts forever!"

 

Advance Reserved seats $25 Available HERE

Doors 7:00pm / Show 7:30pm

4897 St. Mary's Road, Stanley Bridge, PEI

 

October 2024
Datesort icon
Fri, Oct 4

Prince

Edward

Island

PEI Fibre Festival 8:00pm start

Bedeque Room ~ Delta Hotel by Marriott

18 Queen Street, Charlottetown

More information and tickets available HERE

Fri, Oct 11

Nova Scotia

Performance Announcement Coming soon!

Sat, Oct 12

Nova Scotia

Concert Announcement Coming soon!

Sun, Oct 13

Nova Scotia

Performance Announcement Coming soon!

Tue, Oct 15

Nova Scotia

Performance Announcement Coming soon!

Sat, Oct 26

Alberta

Performance Announcement Coming soon!

January 2025
Datesort icon
Fri, Jan 31

PEI

Richard WOOD & Friends:

An East Coast Kitchen Party

Check back for Concert & Hotel package info

 

Syndicate content